29 C
Friday, March 1, 2024

Minor reshuffle in Tripura Police, four IPS get posting


By TC News Desk

 Agartala, December 28:  The minor reshuffle has taken place in the Tripura Police by posting four new IPS officers as Sub-divisional Police Officers and Additional SP after their completion of training.

In an order Under Secretary Jai Datta said that the Governor has ordered for the reshuffle of 33 TPS and IPS officers.

The order further reads that three IPS officers including Ayush Srivastava, Sudambika R, Desai Rusikesh Jaising posted as Sub-divisional Police Officer in Kamalpur, Teliamura and Kanchanpur while IPS Mouryakrishna Chandrasekhar who came after completion of trainning has been posted as Additional SP South District.

‘The Government has also transferred SDPO Teliamura Prasun Kanti Tripura and posted in at Amtali as SDPO, SDPO Nirupam Datta transferred and posted as SDPO Ambassa, Dhruba Nath who was Additional SP PHQ, transferred ans posted as Additional SP West (rural), Souvik De who was Additional SP (Urban) West transferred and Posted as Additional SP Gomati while Chiranjib Chakraborty new additional SP (Urban) West, . Mina Kumari Tripura transferred and posted as Additional SP Traffic and Pranab Debnath Vice Principal KTDS PTA.

Share post:




More like this

Tripura Police foils smuggling attempt as cops recover stolen bikes in Madhupur

BY TC News Desk Agartala,  29th February 2024 :   In...

Police bust buffalo smuggling racket at Dharmanagar, arrest two

BY TC News Desk Agartala,  29th February 2024 :   The...

Teenager dies after being found unconscious at neighbor’s house

BY TC News Desk Agartala,  29th February 2024 :  A...

Governor Indra Sena Reddy Nallu urges officials to work for public welfare and development in South district

BY TC News Desk Agartala,  29th February 2024 : Governor...