28 C
Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Reshuffle in Tripura Police, Deba Prasad Roy as SDPO sadar, Souvik De as Addl SP west


By TC News Desk

Agartala: May 18. In a major reshuffle, the Tripura Government has transferred and posted 27 TPS including SDPOs and Additional SPs and DySPs.

The order undersigned by J Datta said transferred Sovik De from SDPO Panisagar to Additional SP West (Urban) while Deba Prasad Roy who was posted as SDPO Jampuijala is now transferred and posted in SDPO Sadar.

The government has also transferred Uttam Banik, SDPO, Ompi to Additional SP Gomati, Rajib Sutradhar transferred from SDPO Khowai to Additional SP Khowai, H Fransis Dalong transferred from Additional SP Gomati to  Deputy Commandant TSR 2nd battalion, Anirban Das transferred to Deputy Commandant TSR 8th battalion, Mina Kumari Debbarma transferred to Deputy Commandant TSR 1st battalion,  Randhair Debbarma, Justin Joshep, Rahul Das transferred and posted as Deputy Commandant TSR 13th, 3rd and 10th battalion.

While the incumbent Additional SP of West (Urban) Rajdeep Deb transferred to TSR 7th battalion as Deputy Commandant.

Dhruba Nath transferred as Additional SP PHQ, Soumya Debbarma SDPO Panisagar, Shibu Chandra De SDPO Kailshahar, Snehasis Kumar Deb SDPO kamalpur, Pushan Kanti Majumder SDPO Khowai, Bijoy Sen transferred as Post as SDPO Mohanpur. Himdra Prasad Das SDPO Jirania, Jayanta Karmakar SDPO Jampuijala, Amal Chakraborty DySP Sepahijala district, Tuhiton Tripura SDPO Ompi, Dulal Chandra Datta SDPO Sabroom, Debanjali Ray SDPO Amarpur, SabyaSachi Debnath DySP PHQ, Sankar Chandra Das DySP Dhalai district and Panna Lal Sen transferred and posted as SDPO Bishalgarh from SDPO Santirbazar.

Share post:




More like this

CM emphasizes Party Strength Over Holding Positions, Lauds Karyakartas’ Dedication

BY TC News Desk Agartala, September 25: Chief Minister Prof....

Pradyot criticizes CPIM for opposing Tipra Motha’s bandh

BY TC News Desk Agartala, September 25: Former Chairman of...

City to be cleared of illegal encroachments in the next three days: Mayor

BY TC News Desk Agartala, 25th September 2023:  In a...

79th round of National Sample Survey concludes, 8.89% economic growth rate of Tripura

BY TC News Desk Agartala: September 25. The economic growth...